Meet Our Team

Katie Norman
Steward and Director

Board Members

Erin Merrin
Chairperson and Founding Member
Kate Rogers
Strategic Director and Founding Member
Sylvie Garner
Nick Brinkworth
Alison Sammel
Check out Ali's book here

School Engagement Team

Tegan Watkins
 School Engagement Coordinator
Emily Towle
 Youth Coordinator

Educate Team

Chelsea Mclean
 Circular Economy Education Coordinator
Georgia Liussi
Resource Coordinator
Sarum Men
Research Data Analyst

Connect Team

Patricia Lee
SSN Journal Coordinator

Administration & Funding Teams

Jennifer Boyle
Accounts Manager
Ven Grollmus
 Administrative Support
Kaykay Sun
 Youth Coordinator

Join our mailing list to receive event updates and sustainability education information.

For more information email us:

Follow us on: 

The Sustainable Schools Network Limited is a not-for-profit Australian company limited by guarantee.  


The Sustainable Schools Network acknowledge Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people as the Traditional Custodians of the land and acknowledge and pay respect to their Elders, past, present and emerging.

© 2020 by the Sustainable Schools Network, Ltd.  Website designed by SSN Team ©

Proudly created with